The name of this plastic card speaks for itself. It combines all the benefits of a debit card, deposit and credit card – three one! Cardholders can conveniently pay in supermarkets terminal, make purchases on the Internet and receive remittances from relatives and friends. For “Universal” cards, no border shopping. In any country, You can easily withdraw cash from an ATM.

On the map “Universal” from Privat client can simultaneously keep their cash and use the credit limit, calculated individually for each client. Interestingly, that the deposit of their money on the map, You will not only keep them safe, but passively earns. On the balance of your money on the map, You get 10% APR.

Credit means you can use for free, within 55 days. This means, that if the date of purchase and to 25 of the following month from perfect payment transaction, You deposit the amount spent, the percentage for the credit will not have to reimburse.

univarsal

Main advantages:

– Free and fast opening card at any bank;

– No subscription fee for the use of the card;

– Function deposit. Interest on the balance of your money. The money is credited to the bonus account;

– Grace period for credit facilities;

– Recharge your mobile phone without commission;

– No additional currency conversion fee, using cards abroad. Conversion realized the rate of Visa or MasterCard;

– Card can be linked to QIWI-purse;

Demo video from Privat:

Attention! For more information about rates, penyah loan fees and other fees can be found on the official website of Privat, as, conditions of use may be changed.

Название этой пластиковой карты говорит само за себя. Она сочетает все преимущества дебетовой карты, депозитной и кредитной карты – три в одном! Владельцы карты могут удобно рассчитываться в супермаркетах по терминалу, совершать покупки в интернете и получать денежные переводы от родных и близких. Для “Универсальной” карты, границы совершения покупок отсутствуют. В любой стране мира, Вы можете без труда снять в банкомате наличные деньги.

На карте “Универсальная” от ПриватБанка клиент одновременно может хранить свои денежные средства и пользоваться кредитным лимитом, который рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого клиента. Интересно, что при хранение своих денег на карте, Вы не только храните их в безопасности, но и пассивно зарабатывает. На остаток ваших денежных средств на карте, Вы получаете 10% годовых.

Кредитным средствами Вы можете пользоваться бесплатно, в течении 55 дней. Это значит, что если с момента покупки и до 25 числа следующего месяца от совершенной платежной операции, Вы внесете потраченную сумму, то процент за пользование кредитом не нужно будет возмещать.

univarsal

Основные преимущества:

– Бесплатно и быстрое открытие карты в любом отделении банка;

– Отсутствие абонентской платы за пользование карты;

– Функция депозит. Начисление процентов на остаток Ваших денег. Деньги зачисляются на бонусный счет;

– Льготный период при использовании кредитных средств;

– Пополнение мобильного телефона без комиссии;

– Отсутствует дополнительная комиссия за конвертацию валюты, при использовании карты за рубежом.  Конвертация осуществиться по курсу Visa или MasterCard;

– Карту можно привязать к QIWI-кошельку;

Демонстрационное видео от Приватбанка:

Внимание! Подробную информации о тарифах, пенях по кредиту и прочих комиссионных сборах Вы можете найти на официальном сайте Приватбанка, так как, условия использования могут быть изменены.