More 10 years ago, it was hard to imagine, that will be the majority of banking services to do from an easy chair sitting at home. In 21 century it is necessary! Advanced banks is becoming more and more every year. Today we tell, in more detail, how new technologies are changing the banking system…

New technologies in the banking sector is already transforming the financial sector, and traditional banking standards will change rapidly over the next five years. security Features, such as enhanced cryptography and biometrics, to help protect against fraud. Remote applications simplify banking transactions, without visiting bank branches. New technologies will change the way of data exchange and money processing.

1.technology blokcheyn

blokcheyn technology provides a fundamental transformation of banking and financial services. This technology will decentralize the financial management of the central body to a wide network of computers. Financial transactions are divided into encrypted packets or "blocks", which are then added to the "chain" of computer code and encrypted to enhance cybersecurity. As the technology has the potential to improve many aspects of banking and is the basis for other banking technology trends, such as bitkoin - it is a matter of time.

2. upgraded ATMs

ATMs transformed banking technology system, when they were first introduced in 1967 year. The next revolution in ATMs, probably, lead to contactless payments. How Apple Pay and Google Wallet, soon it will be possible to carry out contactless transactions via smartphone.



Some ATM innovations already available abroad. For example, Biometric authentication is already in use in India, and recognition of the iris occurs in ATMs National Bank of Qatar. These technologies can help the overall banking security.
banks hope, that technology will enable them to provide a faster and more transparent access for users.

4. Опыт Apple Store-Style

in the future, the process can be more like a purchase at the Apple Store. Since so many people are now able to download the app convenient for business or easy to find an ATM to handle basic banking transactions. A typical customer in the bank today is looking for help, associated with personal interaction. Banks consider these functions, as a way for customers to interact more directly with the bank, as in Apple store, directing customers to the interaction of certain transactions and redundancy.

5. Employees automated financial services

To 30% banking jobs could disappear over the next five years due to the development of technologies. Many employees have already had to adapt to the use of such technologies, as machine learning and cloud computing, that automate their operations.

6. Mobile and digital banking

Mobile and digital conversion in the banking system has only just begun, and growth is already explosive. Banks have invested heavily in digital banking technology, in which customers use mobile, Web and digital platform for banking services. Solutions Artificial Intelligence, such as chatbot, often assist clients in simple tasks, such as payment.
For example, new Ukrainian bank monobank, now, It operates without physical branches. Progressive and modern population now enjoys new banks.

7. Partnerships

Although banks can invest a lot of money in technology, the fastest way to ensure that financial innovation in the future will include the strategic partnership. Fast-growing companies can become great partners for traditional banks, seeking to improve customer service quality. Generally, consumer behavior and trends in smart devices - is steering the banking technology, advancing for Serviceability. A growing number of remote technologies will allow the customer to interact with the bank directly with the "palm".

Еще 10 лет назад было трудно представить, что можно будет большинство банковских услуг делать из удобного кресла сидя дома. В 21 веке это уже необходимости! Современных банков с каждым годом становится все больше и больше. Сегодня мы расскажем, более детально, как новые технологии меняют банковскую систему…

Новые технологии в банковской сфере уже трансформируют финансовый сектор, и традиционный банковский стандарт будет стремительно меняться в ближайшие пять лет. Функции безопасности, такие как расширенная криптография и биометрика, помогут защититься от мошенничества. Удаленные приложения упростят банковские операции, не посещая отделений банка. Новые технологии изменят обмен данными и способ обработки денег.

1.Технология блокчейн

Технология блокчейн предусматривает фундаментальное преобразование банковских и финансовых услуг. Эта технология децентрализует финансовый менеджмент от центрального органа до широкой сети компьютеров. Финансовые транзакции разбиваются на зашифрованные пакеты или «блоки», которые затем добавляются в «цепочку» компьютерного кода и зашифровываются для повышения кибербезопасности. Поскольку технология имеет потенциал для улучшения множества аспектов банковской деятельности и является основой для других тенденций в области банковских технологий, таких как биткойн – это уже вопрос времени.

2. Модернизированные банкоматы

Банкоматы трансформировали банковскую техническую систему, когда они были впервые введены в 1967 году. Следующая революция в банкоматах, вероятно, приведет к бесконтактным платежам. Как Apple Pay или Google Кошелек, скоро можно будет проводить бесконтактные транзакции с помощью смартфона.



Некоторые инновации ATM уже доступны за рубежом. Например, биометрическая аутентификация уже используется в Индии, и признание радужной оболочки происходит в банкоматах Национального банка Катара. Эти технологии могут помочь общей банковской безопасности.
Банки надеются, что технология позволит им обеспечить более быстрый и прозрачный доступ для потребителей.

4. Опыт Apple Store-Style

Процесс в будущем может быть больше похож на покупки в магазине Apple. Поскольку так много людей теперь могут загружать удобные приложения для бизнеса или легко найти банкомат для обработки основных банковских транзакций. Типичный клиент в банке сегодня ищет помощь, связанную с личным взаимодействием. Банки рассматривают эти функции, как способ для клиентов более непосредственно взаимодействовать с банком, как и в магазине Apple, направляя клиентов к взаимодействию некоторых транзакций и резервированию.

5. Сотрудники автоматизированных финансовых служб

До 30% банковских рабочих мест могут исчезнуть в течение следующих пяти лет из-за развития технологий. Многие сотрудники уже вынуждены адаптироваться к использованию таких технологий, как машинное обучение и облачные вычисления, которые автоматизируют их операции.

6. Мобильный и цифровой банкинг

Мобильное и цифровое преобразование в банковской системе только началось, и рост уже является взрывоопасным. Банки вкладывают значительные средства в технологии цифровых банковских услуг, в которых клиенты используют мобильные, веб или цифровые платформы для использования банковских услуг. Решения искусственного интеллекта, такие как чатботы, часто помогают клиентам в простых задачах, таких как оплата.
Например, новый украинский банк monobank, уже сейчас, работает без физических отделений. Прогрессивное и современное население уже сейчас пользуется новыми банками.

7. Партнерство

Хотя банки могут вкладывать много денег в технологии, самый быстрый способ обеспечить финансовые инновации в будущем будет включать стратегическое партнерство. Быстрорастущие компании могут стать отличными партнерами для традиционных банков, стремящихся улучшить качество обслуживания клиентов. В целом, поведение потребителей и тенденции смарт-устройств – это рулевая банковская технология, продвигающаяся для удобства обслуживания. Все большее число удаленных технологий позволит клиенту взаимодействовать с банком прямо с «ладони».