Pbank24.com – Internet is a digital booklet, dedicated to love and honor the bank PrivatBank and MONObank.

Как купить eSIM Lifecell в Monobank. Преимущества

How to buy eSIM Lifecell at Monobank. Advantages

Not long ago there was an opportunity, directly in the application from Monobank order and receive a built-in SIM-card in your device. The main thing is that your modern smartphone supports this function.. Mainly smartphones of the premium segment, well-known manufacturers already support eSIM (Samsung, Google, iPhone с 11 versions). To receive an eSIM, just go to the Monobank application ....
Как выгодно отправить денежный перевод из-за границы в Украину. Канада, Польша, США

How profitable to send a money transfer from abroad to Ukraine. Canada, Poland, USA

Many Ukrainians are already working abroad in Europe or have long settled in their new homeland. And the question arises, how to send dollars or euros to relatives in Ukraine or receive them on your Privatbank bank card without visiting a branch. For example, from Poland to Ukraine or from the Czech Republic, Of Germany. There are already many on the market..
Плюсы спокойного отношения к кредитам: не стремитесь отдать долги побыстрее

Pros of a calm attitude to loans: do not strive to pay off debts quickly

For many, loans and debts are a pressing uncomfortable problem, which you want to get rid of faster. In fact, there is no need to rush and rush.. Putting yourself in an uncomfortable position with your own negative attitudes towards loans, you create a lot of stress for yourself, which is extremely difficult to cope with. It makes sense to take care of,...
В первые в Украине: металлическая карта от IRON BANK (monobank) для VIP персон из Украины (видео)

In the first in Ukraine: metal card from IRON BANK (monobank) for VIP guests from Ukraine (video)

News from the founders and creators of MONObank not cease to amaze. This time is really cool solutions for wealthy citizens of Ukraine. At the beginning 2019 year ("January and February") Monobank plans to release metal VIP-card Iron Bank, c miles in airports. Probably counting on entrepreneurs, who make weekly business flights. The first railway map with NFC will have ...
Хочу карту monobank! Как открыть и получить?

I want monobank map! How to open and get?

Hello! So the day came, when there was no Privatbank sets new technological trends. On the Ukrainian market an entirely new bank – MONObank. Without physical offices in the city! Yes, Yes, We were not wrong. MONObank positioning itself, as the first Ukrainian internet bank without branches. It is truly mobile banking. What...
Tape

25 facts about the US dollar

1. According to the US Mint, Life expectancy of a 100 dollar bill is nine years. Small denomination banknotes (1, 5 and 10 dollars), usually, last less due to more frequent use. 2. Replacing a dollar bill with an equivalent denomination will save your budget 4,4 billion dollars for 30 years. 3. If you flip a penny 100 once, the eagle will be ...

Why guilt gets in the way of being financially successful

Many people live with pathological guilt since childhood., which is almost permanently present in their lives. At the same time, it cannot be said unequivocally, what if a person feels guilty, then he definitely will not have money. Yes, negative emotions darken life, and it's worth working on them, strive for harmony, fullness of feelings and sensations. But people ...

Pbank24.com — это цифровой интернет буклет, посвященный любимому и почитаемому банку ПриватБанк и MONObank.

Как купить eSIM Lifecell в Monobank. Преимущества

Как купить eSIM Lifecell в Monobank. Преимущества

Совсем не давно появилась возможность, прямо в приложении от Монобанк заказать и получить встроенную SIM-карту в Ваше устройство. Главное чтобы Ваш современный смартфон поддерживал такую функцию. В основном смартфоны премиум сегмента, известных производителей уже поддерживают eSIM (Samsung, Google, iPhone с 11 версии). Для получение eSIM достаточно зайти в приложение Monobank....
Как выгодно отправить денежный перевод из-за границы в Украину. Канада, Польша, США

Как выгодно отправить денежный перевод из-за границы в Украину. Канада, Польша, США

Многие украинцы уже работают за границей в Европе или давно уже обосновались на новой родине. И возникает вопрос, как отправить доллары или евро родственникам в Украину или получить на свою банковскою карточку Приватбанка без посещения отделения. Например из Польши в Украину или из Чехии, Германии. На рынке уже существует множество...
Плюсы спокойного отношения к кредитам: не стремитесь отдать долги побыстрее

Плюсы спокойного отношения к кредитам: не стремитесь отдать долги побыстрее

Для многих кредиты и долги – давящая дискомфортная проблема, от которой хочется быстрее избавиться. На самом деле сильно суетиться и спешить не стоит. Ставя себя своим собственным негативным отношением к кредитам в дискомфортное положение, вы создаете для себя сильный стресс, справляться с которым крайне затруднительно. Есть смысл позаботиться о том,...
В первые в Украине: металлическая карта от IRON BANK (monobank) для VIP персон из Украины (видео)

В первые в Украине: металлическая карта от IRON BANK (monobank) для VIP персон из Украины (видео)

Новости от учредителей и создателей MONObank не перестают удивлять. На этот раз действительно крутое решения для состоятельных граждан Украины. В начале 2019 года («январе-феврале») Monobank планирует выпустить металлические VIP-карты Iron Bank, c милями в аэропортах. Вероятно рассчитывают на предпринимателей, которые совершают еженедельные деловые полеты. Первым железную карту с NFC получат...
Хочу карту monobank! Как открыть и получить?

Хочу карту monobank! Как открыть и получить?

Всем привет! Вот и настал тот день, когда уже не Приватбанк диктует новые технологические тенденции. На рынке Украины появился совершенно новый банк — MONObank. Без физических отделений в городе! Да, да, мы не ошиблись. MONObank позиционирует себя, как первый Украинский интернет банк без отделений. Это по настоящему мобильный банк. Что...
Лента

25 фактов о долларе США

1. По данным Монетного двора США, ожидаемая продолжительность службы 100-долларовой банкноты – девять лет. Банкноты малого достоинства (1, 5 и 10 долларов), как правило, служат меньше из-за более частого использования. 2. Замена долларовой купюры на монету эквивалентного номинала сэкономит бюджету 4,4 миллиарда долларов за 30 лет. 3. Если вы подбросите пенни 100 раз, орел будет...

Почему чувство вины мешает быть финансово успешным

Множество людей с самого детства живут с патологическим чувством вины, которое практически на постоянной основе присутствует в их жизни. При этом нельзя сказать однозначно, что если человек чувствует себя виноватым, то он однозначно не будет иметь денег. Да, негативные эмоции омрачают жизнь, и стоит их прорабатывать, стремиться к гармонии, полноте чувств и ощущений. Но люди...